Important Notice:
Please be aware email is not a secure method of communication.

Do not use email to send us confidential or sensitive information such as passwords, account numbers or social security numbers. If you need to provide this type of information, contact us by phone, fax or regular mail.

Email Now Return to Berkshire Bank 
 
Center column content
Headline

Massachusetts


Asset Based Lending - Burlington

Foster Mark EVP - Regional Executive (781) 897-0702 mfoster@berkshirebank.com
Carr James SVP - Relationship Manager (781) 897-0706 jcarr@berkshirebank.com
Evitts Mark SVP - Relationship Manager (781) 897-0704 mevitts@berkshirebank.com
Foster  Mike  VP - Portfolio Manager  (781) 897-0352 mbfoster@berkshirebank.com 
McCarthy  Dan AVP - Portfolio Manager (781) 418-6820 dmccarthy@berkshirebank.com
Roach Brian SVP - Relationship Manager (781) 897-0701 broach@berkshirebank.com
Warden Gregg Audit Manager (781) 897-0711 gwarden@berkshirebank.com
Willingham Lee SVP - Relationship Manager (781) 897-0705 lwillingham@berkshirebank.com

 

Commercial Lending - Eastern MA
McDougall Brant SVP - Regional Executive (781) 418-6828 bmcdougall@berkshirebank.com
DeFronzo Christopher VP - Relationship Manager (781) 418-6826 cdefronzo@berkshirebank.com
McCarthy Thomas VP - Relationship Manager (781) 897-0735 tmccarthy@berkshirebank.com

 


Commercial Lending – Boston/Worcester

Kelly Paul SVP - Regional President - C&I (781)-223-6141 pfkelly@berkshirebank.com 
MacLean Doug SVP - Commercial Real Estate Market Executive (508) 735-4740 dmaclean@berkshirebank.com 
Barton Michael Portfolio Manager – CRE (508) 459-4112 mbarton@berskhirebank.com
Gregg Charles AVP - Portfolio Manager – CRE (781) 897-0722 cgregg@berkshirebank.com
Kirousis Kyle VP - Relationship Manager – CRE (508) 797-6856 kkirousis@berkshirebank.com
Malvey John VP - Relationship Manager – CRE (781) 418-6825 jmalvey@berkshirebank.com
Pustake Sumat VP – Portfolio Manager – C&I (508) 797-6984 spustake@berkshirebank.com
Tillo Matthew VP – Relationship Manager  - C&I (508) 749-3693 mtillow@berkshirebank.com
Higgins Robin Construction Portfolio & Administrative Manager (508) 797-6882 rhiggins@berkshirebank.com 
MacGillivray Melinda Portfolio and Administrative Manager (508) 797-6950 MMacGillivray@berkshirebank.com 

 


Commercial Lending - Specialty  - Boston

Aircraft

Allen William SVP - Aircraft Lending Manager (508) 797-6847 WAllen@berkshirebank.com 
Johnson Sara Aircraft Loan Assistant (508) 459-4129 SJohnson@berkshirebank.com 
Nelson Donna Aircraft Portfolio Manager (508) 797-6816 Dnelson@berkshirebank.com 

Commercial Lending - Specialty  - Boston

Medallion

Joseph Marven VP - Commercial Relationship Manager (617) 867-8819 MJoseph@berkshirebank.com 
Nelson Mark Medallion  (617) 867-8821 MNelson@berkshirebank.com 
O'Riordan Martin SVP - Commercial Team Leader (617) 867-8802 mo'riordan@berkshirebank.com 
Pantelis Eleni AVP - Commercial Loan Officer (617) 867-8826 EPantelis@berkshirebank.com 

 


Commercial Lending - Berkshire

Ferry Michael SVP - Regional Executive (413) 236-3288 mferry@berkshirebank.com
Emprimo D. Matt VP - Relationship Manager (413) 644-3528 memprimo@berkshirebank.com
Levante Gregg VP - Relationship Manager (413) 553-3407 GWLevante@berkshirebank.com
Jerebtsov Ann Portfolio Manager (413) 236-3730 ajerebtsov@berkshirebank.com

 


Commercial Lending - Pioneer Valley

Hickson James SVP - Regional Executive (413) 523-7920 jhickson@berkshirebank.com
Belanger  Ronald AVP - Relationship Manager (860) 266-4055 rbelanger@berkshirebank.com
Marullo Joseph VP - Relationship Manager (413) 564-6204 JMarullo@berkshirebank.com
Hussey Timothy VP - Relationship Manager (413) 564-6382 thussey@berkshirebank.com
Chaffee Paula Commercial Portfolio  (413) 564-6229 PCaffee@berkshirebank.com 
Wall Andrew AVP - Commercial Portfolio Manager (413) 564-6211 awall@berkshirebank.com 

 

 

Video and accompanying text
Block Page Video
Right column content
Content definitions:
Sidebar Business Login
Sidebar Personal Login
Sidebar Freeform
Sidebar Image and Link

Business Service Directory