Important Notice:
Please be aware email is not a secure method of communication.

Do not use email to send us confidential or sensitive information such as passwords, account numbers or social security numbers. If you need to provide this type of information, contact us by phone, fax or regular mail.

Email Now Return to Berkshire Bank 
 
Center column content
Headline

Massachusetts


Asset Based Lending - Burlington
Foster Mark EVP - Regional Executive
(781) 897-0702 mfoster@berkshirebank.com
Carr James SVP - Relationship Manager
(781) 897-0706 jcarr@berkshirebank.com
Evitts Mark SVP - Relationship Manager
(781) 897-0704 mevitts@berkshirebank.com
Roach Brian SVP - Relationship Manager
(781) 897-0701 broach@berkshirebank.com
Tercho Joanne VP - Relationship Manager
(781) 418-6827 jtercho@berkshirebank.com
Warden Gregg Audit Manager
(781) 897-0711 gwarden@berkshirebank.com
Willingham
Lee SVP - Relationship Manager
(781) 897-0705 lwillingham@berkshirebank.com

 

Commercial Lending - Eastern MA
McDougall Brant SVP - Regional Executive
(781) 418-6828 bmcdougall@berkshirebank.com
DeFronzo Christopher VP - Relationship Manager
(781) 418-6826 cdefronzo@berkshirebank.com
Gregg Charles AVP - Relationship Manager
(781) 897-0722 cgregg@berkshirebank.com
Malvey John VP - Relationship Manager
(781) 418-6825 jmalvey@berkshirebank.com

 

Commercial Lending - Berkshire
Ferry Michael SVP - Regional Executive
(413) 236-3288 mferry@berkshirebank.com
Bailly Jay VP - Relationship Manager
(413) 236-3180 hbailly@berkshirebank.com
Emprimo D. Matt VP - Relationship Manager
(413) 644-3528 memprimo@berkshirebank.com
Levante Gregg AVP - Relationship Manager
(413) 553-3407
GWLevante@berkshirebank.com
Jerebtsov Ann Portfolio Manager
(413) 236-3730
ajerebtsov@berkshirebank.com

 

Commercial Lending - Pioneer Valley
Kettles
Luke SVP - Regional Executive
(413) 452-5142
lkettles@berkshirebank.com
Grandfield
Michael SVP - Relationship Manager
(413) 452-5143
mgrandfield@berkshirebankcom
Downs John
VP - Relationship Manager
 (413) 452-5191
jdowns@berkshirebank.com
Marullo Joseph VP - Relationship Manager
(413) 564-6204 JMarullo@berkshirebank.com
Hussey Timothy AVP - Relationship Manager
(413) 564-6382
thussey@berkshirebank.com

 

Asset Based Lending - Pioneer Valley
Foster Mark EVP - Regional Executive (781) 897-0702 mfoster@berkshirebank.com

 

Commercial Lending - Westborough
Curran James EVP - Regional Executive
(508) 329-7847 jcurran@berkshirebank.com
Dumas Karen SVP - Relationship Manager
(508) 329-7848 kdumas@berkshirebank.com
Faber John SVP - Relationship Manager
(508) 329-7849 jfaber@berkshirebank.com
Sabourin David VP - Relationship Manager
(508) 329-7851 dsabourin@berkshirebank.com

 


Video and accompanying text
Block Page Video
Right column content
Content definitions:
Sidebar Business Login
Sidebar Personal Login
Sidebar Freeform
Sidebar Image and Link

Business Service Directory