Important Notice:
Please be aware email is not a secure method of communication.

Do not use email to send us confidential or sensitive information such as passwords, account numbers or social security numbers. If you need to provide this type of information, contact us by phone, fax or regular mail.

Email Now Return to Berkshire Bank 
 
Center column content
Headline

Massachusetts


Asset Based Lending - Burlington
Foster Mark Regional Leader & SVP of Asset Based & Commercial Lending (781) 897-0702 mfoster@berkshirebank.com
Carr James SVP, Asset Based Lending II (781) 897-0706 jcarr@berkshirebank.com
Evitts Mark SVP, Asset Based Lending II (781) 897-0704 mevitts@berkshirebank.com
Willingham Lee SVP, Asset Based Lending II (781) 897-0705 lwillingham@berkshirebank.com

 

Commercial Lending - Burlington
McDougall Brant SVP & Commercial Team Leader (781) 418-6828 bmcdougall@berkshirebank.com
DeFronzo Christopher VP, Commercial Relationship Mgr II (781) 418-6826 cdefronzo@berkshirebank.com
Malvey John VP, Commercial Relationship Mgr II (781) 418-6825 jmalvey@berkshirebank.com
Tercho Joanne VP, Commercial Relationship Mgr II (781) 418-6827 jtercho@berkshirebank.com

 

Commercial Lending - Berkshire
Ferry Michael Regional Leader & SVP of Commercial Lending (413) 236-3288 mferry@berkshirebank.com
Bailly Jay VP & Commercial Relationship Mgr I (413) 236-3180 hbailly@berkshirebank.com
Chernysh Tatyana Portfolio Manager I (413) 564-6337 TChernysh@berkshirebank.com
Emprimo D. Matt First VP & Commercial Relationship Mgr (413) 644-3528 memprimo@berkshirebank.com
Levante Gregg Portfolio Manager I (413) 447-1737 GWLevante@berkshirebank.com

 

Commercial Lending - Pioneer Valley
Curran James Regional Leader & SVP of Commercial Lending (508) 329-7847 jcurran@berkshirebank.com
Blackmore Peter VP & Commercial Relationship Mgr I (413) 564-6264 pblackmore@berkshirebank.com
Marullo Joseph VP & Commercial Relationship Mgr I (413) 564-6204 JMarullo@berkshirebank.com
Pasquale Scott VP & Commercial Relationship Mgr I (413) 564-6382 spasquale@berkshirebank.com

 

Asset Based Lending - Pioneer Valley
Foster Mark Regional Leader & SVP of Asset Based & Commercial Lending (781) 897-0702 mfoster@berkshirebank.com
Hickson James SVP Asset Based Lending II (413) 523-7920 jhickson@berkshirebank.com

 

Commercial Lending - Westborough
Curran James Regional Leader & SVP of Commercial Lending (508) 329-7847 jcurran@berkshirebank.com
Dumas Karen SVP & Commercial Relationship Manager (508) 329-7848 kdumas@berkshirebank.com
Faber John SVP & Commercial Relationship Manager (508) 329-7849 jfaber@berkshirebank.com
Sabourin David VP & Commercial Relationship Manager (508) 329-7851 dsabourin@berkshirebank.com

 

Equipment Leasing
Mason Glenn SVP & Leasing Manager (860) 748-4253 gmason@berkshirebank.com
Parady Linda VP & Leasing Operations Manager (860) 748-4278 lparady@berkshirebank.com
Video and accompanying text
Block Page Video
Right column content
Content definitions:
Sidebar Business Login
Sidebar Personal Login
Sidebar Freeform
Sidebar Image and Link

Business Service Directory