Important Notice:
Please be aware email is not a secure method of communication.

Do not use email to send us confidential or sensitive information such as passwords, account numbers or social security numbers. If you need to provide this type of information, contact us by phone, fax or regular mail.

Email Now Return to Berkshire Bank 
 
Center column content
Headline

New York

Commercial Lending - Capital District
Houghtaling Scott SVP & Regional Leader (518) 729-1435 SHoughtaling@berkshirebank.com
Bulan Crystal Portfolio Manager II (518) 729-1418 CBulan@berkshirebank.com
Deconno Theodore VP & Commercial Relationship Mgr I (518)729-1420 tdeconno@berkshirebank.com
Malinowski Stephen VP & Commercial Relationship Mgr II (518) 729-1413 smalinowski@berkshirebank.com
Niles David First VP & Commercial Relationship Mgr (518)729-1424 dniles@berkshirebank.com
Wurth Nancy VP & Commercial Relationship Mgr I (518) 432-0809 NWurth@berkshirebank.com

 

Commercial Lending - Central Region
Papayanakos Christopher SVP & Commercial Team Leader (315)433-0111 EXT 2412 cpapayanakos@berkshirebank.com
Gaglione Kevin VP & Commercial Relationship Mgr II (315) 433-0111 EXT 2423 KGaglione@berkshirebank.com
March Andrew VP & Commercial Relationship Mgr I (315) 433-0111 EXT 2434 amarch@berkshirebank.com
Sessler Jack VP & Commercial Relationship Mgr I (315)433-0111 EXT 2469 jsessler@berkshirebank.com
Video and accompanying text
Block Page Video
Right column content
Content definitions:
Sidebar Business Login
Sidebar Personal Login
Sidebar Freeform
Sidebar Image and Link

Business Service Directory