Important Notice:
Please be aware email is not a secure method of communication.

Do not use email to send us confidential or sensitive information such as passwords, account numbers or social security numbers. If you need to provide this type of information, contact us by phone, fax or regular mail.

Email Now Return to Berkshire Bank 
 
Center column content
Headline

PV_SubPageLendingHead.png

Berkshire Private Banking offers a wide range of credit and lending solutions including Jumbo, Conventional Fixed Rate Mortgages and ARM mortgages to help you build your dream home, purchase a vacation or a second home. We have Home Equity Lines or loans, Lines of credit which can be secured or unsecured. We tailor solutions in one place managed by an experienced private banker that works to help you meet your financial goals. Berkshire Private Banking ensures the process is seamless and easy for you, every step of the way. We are here to help you accomplish your objectives. 

  • Tailored Credit:
    • Unsecured lines of credit - Private Line
    • Lines of credit secured by investments
    • Lines secured by cash
  • Jumbo & Conventional Fixed Rate Mortgages:
    • Primary residences, Vacation and Second Homes
    • Fixed Rate Mortgages and Adjustable Rate Mortgages
    • Construction loans
  • Home Equity Lines & Home Equity Loans:
    • Fixed Rate Home Equity
    • Variable Rate Home Equity
  • Customer Credit Solutions:
    • Auto loans
    • Boat financing
    • College financing
Video and accompanying text
Block Page Video
Right column content
Content definitions:
Sidebar Business Login
Sidebar Personal Login
Sidebar Freeform
Sidebar Image and Link

Contact Us

Beth Mineo
Senior Vice President
Director of Private Banking
emineo@berkshirebank.com
413-523-7918

Rosa Cordiano
Vice President
rcordiano@berkshirebank.com
413-523-7916

Moriah Lonczak
Assistant Vice President
mlonczak@berkshirebank.com
413-523-7917 

Jennifer DeAngelo
Private Banking Officer
jdeAngelo@berkshirebank.com
518-729-1407

Cindy Barford
Senior Vice President
cbarford@berkshirebank.com
518-729-1448

Susan Yahn DiPinto
Senior Vice President
sdipinto@berkshirebank.com
508-375-5919

Nina Melker
Senior Vice President
nmelker@berkshirebank.com
609-528-4871

Cheryl Pollice
Private Banking Officer
cpollice@berkshirebank.com
609-528-4877

Stacey Peel
Vice President
speel@berkshirebank.com
860-871-3108

Aaron Averitt
Private Banking Officer
aaveritt@berkshirebank.com
860-748-4252

  

Private Banking