Important Notice:
Please be aware email is not a secure method of communication.

Do not use email to send us confidential or sensitive information such as passwords, account numbers or social security numbers. If you need to provide this type of information, contact us by phone, fax or regular mail.

Email Now Return to Berkshire Bank 
 
Center column content
Headline

PV_SubPagePersonalInsuranceHead.png

Insurance Coverage is an essential part of a sound financial security plan. With that in mind, Berkshire Bank provides comprehensive personal insurance products. Whether it is a car or home insurance, life or health insurance, we provide our clients with the utmost service and the latest in products and programs. Insurance is not just one size fits all; everyone's insurance needs are unique and getting to know you allows us to create a portfolio of insurance products to protect you and your family.

  • Life insurance
  • Auto insurance
  • Homeowners insurance
  • Health & disability insurance
  • Long-term care insurance
  • Flood & earthquake insurance
  • Personal umbrella & asset protection
Video and accompanying text
Block Page Video
Right column content
Content definitions:
Sidebar Business Login
Sidebar Personal Login
Sidebar Freeform
Sidebar Image and Link

Contact Us

Beth Mineo
Senior Vice President
Director of Private Banking
emineo@berkshirebank.com
413-523-7918

Rosa Cordiano
Vice President
rcordiano@berkshirebank.com
413-523-7916

Moriah Lonczak
Assistant Vice President
mlonczak@berkshirebank.com
413-523-7917 

Jennifer DeAngelo
Private Banking Officer
jdeAngelo@berkshirebank.com
518-729-1407

Cindy Barford
Senior Vice President
cbarford@berkshirebank.com
518-729-1448

Susan Yahn DiPinto
Senior Vice President
sdipinto@berkshirebank.com
508-375-5919

Nina Melker
Senior Vice President
nmelker@berkshirebank.com
609-528-4871

Cheryl Pollice
Private Banking Officer
cpollice@berkshirebank.com
609-528-4877

Stacey Peel
Vice President
speel@berkshirebank.com
860-871-3108

Aaron Averitt
Private Banking Officer
aaveritt@berkshirebank.com
860-748-4252

  

Private Banking