Business Service Directory

Visit Us

Our commercial lending team is ready to go to bat for you.

You've got a solid plan. We can lend a helping hand.

Beyond hard work and great ideas, what do successful businesses need in order to succeed? Financing, working capital and credit. Whether you have plans to make your company bigger, or just better, Berkshire Bank's experienced Business Services team is eager to meet with you, discuss your goals, and get you the financial resources you need.
 


Asset-Based Lending - Burlington

Last Name First Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Foster Mark EVP - Regional Executive (781) 897-0702 mfoster@berkshirebank.com
Carr James SVP - Relationship Manager (781) 897-0706 jcarr@berkshirebank.com
Evitts Mark SVP - Relationship Manager (781) 897-0704 mevitts@berkshirebank.com
Roach Brian SVP - Relationship Manager (781) 897-0701 broach@berkshirebank.com
Szablak Pam SVP - Commercial Service Manager (781) 897-0703 PSzablak@berkshirebank.com
Willingham Lee SVP - Relationship Manager (781) 897-0705 lwillingham@berkshirebank.com
Foster Mike VP - Portfolio Manager (781) 897-0352 mbfoster@berkshirebank.com
McCarthy Dan AVP - Portfolio Manager (781) 418-6820 dmccarthy@berkshirebank.com
Warden Gregg Audit Manager (781) 897-0711 gwarden@berkshirebank.com


Commercial Lending - Eastern MA

Last Name First Name Title Phone Number Email Address
McDougall Brant SVP - Regional Executive (781) 418-6828 bmcdougall@berkshirebank.com
Wyrwa Charles SVP - Relationship Manager (617) 807-8193 cwyrwa@berkshirebank.com
DeFronzo Christopher VP - Relationship Manager (781) 418-6826 cdefronzo@berkshirebank.com
McCarthy Thomas VP - Relationship Manager (781) 897-0735 tmccarthy@berkshirebank.com
Andrews Donald AVP - Portfolio Manager (781) 418-6821 dandrews@berkshirebank.com
Barletta Dana AVP - Portfolio Manager (781) 418-2198 dbarletta@berkshirebank.com
Zawodniak Krystian Administrative Assistant (781) 897-0708 kzawodniak@berkshirebank.com


Commercial Retail Estate Lending - Central & Eastern MA

Last Name First Name Title Phone Number Email Address
MacLean Doug SVP - Commercial Real Estate Market Executive (508) 735-4740 dmaclean@berkshirebank.com
VanOsdol Mark SVP - Commercial Real Estate Team Leader (508) 797-6989 mvanosdol@berkshirebank.com
Malvey John SVP - Commercial Real Estate Relationship Manager (781) 418-6825 jmalvey@berkshirebank.com
Cronin Clarke SVP - Commercial Real Estate Relationship Manager (617) 687-9122 ccronin@berkshirebank.com
Flaherty Christine VP - Commercial Real Estate Relationship Manager (617) 274-0088 CFlaherty@berkshirebank.com
Lyons Ted VP - Commercial Real Estate Relationship Manager (617) 687-9123 tlyons@berkshirebank.com
Kirousis Kyle VP - Commercial Real Estate Relationship Manager (508) 797-6856 kkirousis@berkshirebank.com
Gregg Charles AVP - Commercial Portfolio Manager (781) 897-0722 cgregg@berkshirebank.com
Barton Michael Commercial Portfolio Manager (508) 459-4112 mbarton@berskhirebank.com
Higgins Robin Construction Portfolio & Administrative Manager (508) 797-6882 rhiggins@berkshirebank.com


Commercial & Industrial Lending - Central MA

Last Name First Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Kelly Paul Regional President - Commercial (781) 223-6141 pfkelly@berkshirebank.com
Kostiw Christopher SVP - C&I & Team Leader (508) 797-6940 ckostiw@berkshirebank.com
Bertone James SVP - C&I (508) 797-6916 jbertone@berkshirebank.com
Tillo Matthew VP – C&I (508) 749-3693 mtillo@berkshirebank.com
Gochis Peter AVP - Portfolio Manager (781) 897-0715 pgochis@berkshirebank.com
MacGillivray Melinda Portfolio Administrator (508) 797-6950 mmacgillivray@berkshirebank.com


Commercial Lending - Specialty - Boston
Aircraft

Last Name First Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Allen William     SVP - Aircraft Lending Manager (508) 797-6847 WAllen@berkshirebank.com
Nelson Donna Aircraft Portfolio Manager (508) 797-6816 Dnelson@berkshirebank.com
Johnson Sara Aircraft Credit Analyst (508) 459-4129 SJohnson@berkshirebank.com
Dombrowski Lisa Aircraft Loan Assistant Analyst (508) 797-6872 ldombrowski@berkshirebank.com


Commercial Lending - Specialty - Boston
Medallion 

Last Name First Name Title Phone Number Email Address
O'Riordan Martin SVP - Commercial Team Leader (617) 867-8802 MORiordan@berkshirebank.com
Joseph Marven VP - Commercial Relationship Manager (617) 867-8819 MJoseph@berkshirebank.com
Pantelis Eleni    AVP - Commercial Loan Officer (617) 867-8826 EPantelis@berkshirebank.com


Commercial Lending - Berkshire 

Last Name First Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Ferry Michael SVP - Regional Executive (413) 236-3288 mferry@berkshirebank.com
Emprimo     D. Matt FVP - Regional Team Leader (413) 644-3528 memprimo@berkshirebank.com
Levante Gregg VP - Relationship Manager (413) 553-3407 GWLevante@berkshirebank.com
Jerebtsov Ann Portfolio Manager (413) 236-3730 ajerebtsov@berkshirebank.com


Commercial Lending - Pioneer Valley

Last Name First Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Hickson James SVP - Regional Executive (413) 523-7920 jhickson@berkshirebank.com
Marullo Joseph SVP - Commercial Team Leader (413) 564-6204 JMarullo@berkshirebank.com
Pasquale Scott FVP - Relationship Manager (413) 564-6237 DPasquale@berkshirebank.com
Belanger Ronald AVP - Relationship Manager (860) 266-4055 rbelanger@berkshirebank.com
Wall Andrew AVP - Commercial Portfolio Manager (413) 564-6211 awall@berkshirebank.com
Chaffee Paula   Commercial Portfolio & Construction
Manager
(413) 564-6229 PChaffee@berkshirebank.com



Commercial Lending - Capital District

Last Name First Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Houghtaling Scott EVP - Commercial Banking (518) 729-1435 shoughtaling@berkshirebank.com
Danforth Michael SVP - Relationship Manager (518) 729-1424 mdanforth@berkshirebank.com
Morris James SVP - Commercial Team Leader 518) 729-1420 jjmorris@berkshirebank.com
Ducharme Justin    VP - Relationship Manager (518) 729-1436 JDucharme@berkshirebank.com
Malinowski Stephen    VP - Relationship Manager (518) 729-1413 smalinowski@berkshirebank.com
Smith Steven VP - Commercial Portfolio Manager (518) 903-8984 ssmith1@berkshirebank.com
Wurth Nancy VP - Relationship Manager (518) 432-0809 NWurth@berkshirebank.com
Reinert Douglas Portfolio Manager (518) 729-1442 dreinert@berkshirebank.com


Government Banking - Capital District

Last Name First Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Devito John SVP, Government Banking Director (518) 915-7321 JDeVito@berkshirebank.com


Commercial Lending - Central Region

Last Name First Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Papayanakos Christopher SVP - Regional Executive (315) 433-0111 EXT 2412 cpapayanakos@berkshirebank.com
Gaglione Kevin VP - Relationship Manager (315) 433-0111 EXT 2423 KGaglione@berkshirebank.com
Grooms Sean VP - Relationship Manager  (315) 728-5562 EXT 2434 sgrooms@berkshirebank.com
Sessler Jack VP - Relationship Manager (315) 433-0111 EXT 2469 jsessler@berkshirebank.com
Volytska Khrystyna Portfolio Manager (315) 433-0111 EXT 2456 kvolytska@berkshirebank.com



Commercial Lending

Last Name First Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Ferry Michael SVP - Regional Executive (413) 236-3288 mferry@berkshirebank.com
Emprimo  D. Matt FVP - Regional Team Leader (413) 644-3528 memprimo@berkshirebank.com
Levante Gregg VP - Relationship Manager (413) 553-3407 gwlevante@berkshirebank.com
 

Commercial Lending

Last Name First Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Osella David SVP - Commercial Team Leader (860) 748-4266 dosella@berkshirebank.com
Hawthorne Devin VP - Relationship Manager (860) 748-4254 dhawthorne@berkshirebank.com
Stowell Marianne VP - Relationship Manager (860) 748-4224 mstowell@berkshirebank.com
Belanger Ronald AVP - Relationship Manager (860) 266-4055 rbelanger@berkshirebank.com
Chernysh Tatyana Portfolio Manager (413) 564-6337 tchernysh@berkshirebank.com



Mid-Atlantic Asset-Based Lending

Last Name First Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Kaestner Kenneth SVP - ABL Commercial Regional Leader (609) 528-2095 kkaestner@berkshirebank.com
Trajkovic Ivan SVP - ABL Relationship Manager (201) 914-5903 ITrajkovic@berkshirebank.com
Crumlish James VP - ABL Relationship Manager (215) 302-2799 jcrumlish@berkshirebank.com
Williams Diane VP - ABL Relationship Manager (973) 534-2669 dwilliams@berkshirebank.com


Commercial Lending

Last Name First Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Lewis Maryann SVP - Commercial Regional Leader (609) 301-5027 mlewis@berkshirebank.com
Unger Christopher SVP - Relationship Manager (267) 372-1166 CUnger@berkshirebank.com
Morley Martha VP - Relationship Manager (609) 439-4317 MMorley@berkshirebank.com
Petzold Kevin VP - Relationship Manager (215) 622-0548 kpetzold@berkshirebank.com

Think Forward

Tools to help you get ahead