Small Business Directory

Visit Us

Our team can help take your great ideas to the next level.

We're willing to work harder to make your job easier.

Turning a small business into a successful one involves good planning and incredible effort. But you don't have to do it all alone. At Berkshire Bank, our experienced Business Banking team is ready to sweat the details and provide you with timely financing, expert insight, and the perfect mix of other services you need to grow and succeed.

Business Banking

Last Name First Name Title Phone Number Email
McKenna Francis SVP - Business Banking (508) 797-6889 fmckenna@berkshirebank.com
Romprey Robert SVP - Business Banking (508) 948-9418 rromprey@berkshirebank.com
Bailly H. Jay VP - Business Banking (413) 236-3180 hbailly@berkshirebank.com
Brown Timothy VP - Business Banking (781) 418-6834 tbrown@berkshirebank.com
Demartino Stephen VP - Business Banking (508) 797-6877 sdemartino@berkshirebank.com
Grinham Timothy VP - Business Banking (508) 797-6865 tgrinham@berkshirebank.com
Meserve-Lucier Marie VP - Business Banking (413) 281-1095 mmeservelucier@berkshirebank.com

Business Banking

Last Name First Name Title Phone Number Email
Flora Jamison VP - Business Banking Team Lead (518) 729-1422 jflora@berkshirebank.com
Buchanan Justin VP - Business Banking Officer (518) 915-7322 
ext. 131458
JBuchanan@berkshirebank.com
Grosso Matthew VP - Business Banking Officer (518) 729-1417 mgrosso@berkshirebank.com
Lauer Steven VP - Business Banking Officer (315) 362-6600
ext. 132438
SLauer@berkshirebank.com
Nicholl Matt VP - Business Banking Officer (315) 219-7482 mnicholl@berkshirebank.com
Priddle Justin VP - Business Banking Officer (518) 795-4797 
ext. 131544
JPriddle@berkshirebank.com
Williams Dwight VP - Business Banking Officer (802) 375-5750 dewilliams@berkshirebank.com

Business Banking

Last Name First Name Title Phone Number Email
Bailly Jay VP - Business Banking (413) 236-3180 jbailly@berkshirebank.com

Business Banking

Last Name First Name Title Phone Number Email
Semple John VP - Sr. Business Banking Team Leader (609) 208-1199
ext. 1199
JSemple@berkshirebank.com
Cucinotta Carmen VP - Business Banking Officer (609) 455-1536 ccucinotta@berkshirebank.com
Last Name First Name Title Phone Number Email
Feden Cristina SVP - Commercial Relationship Manager (401) 608-1691 CFeden@berkshirebank.com
Vales Manuel SVP - Commercial Relationship Manager (401) 330-6425 MVales@berkshirebank.com
Caruso David VP - Sr. Business Banking Officer (401) 236-0312 DCaruso@berkshirebank.com
Fearn Susan VP - Cash Management Sales Officer (860) 394-2832 SFearn@berkshirebank.com
Light Mark VP - Commercial Relationship Manager I (860) 456-6551 MLight@berkshirebank.com
Ricciardone Demetrio VP - Business Banking Officer (860) 456-5433 DRicciardone@berkshirebank.com
Langellier Edward AVP - Commercial Relationship Manager (860) 336-4670 ELangellier@berkshirebank.com
 

 

Last Name First Name Title Phone Number Email
Caruso David VP - Sr. Business Banking Officer (401) 236-0312 DCaruso@berkshirebank.com
Ricciardone Demetrio VP - Business Banking Officer (860) 456-5433 DRicciardone@berkshirebank.com

Think Forward

Tools to help you get ahead