Private Banking Team

Contact Us

Our winning team is dedicated to helping you come out ahead

You'll profit from our collective expertise and experience.

Members of Berkshire's large Private Banking Team are conveniently located in four different states, meaning there's one close to where you live. Every client benefits from their personal touch as well as their wealth of knowledge about investment, financial planning, trusts and estates, and other monetary matters. Contact them at your convenience to set up a no-obligation appointment.


Berkshire County

Beth Mineo
Senior Vice President
Director of Private Banking
emineo@berkshirebank.com
413-523-7918

Rosa Cordiano
Vice President
rcordiano@berkshirebank.com
413-523-7916

Moriah Lonczak
Assistant Vice President
mlonczak@berkshirebank.com
413-523-7917

Capital District-NY

 

Cindy Barford
Senior Vice President
cbarford@berkshirebank.com
518-729-1448

Jennifer DeAngelo
Private Banking Officer
jdeAngelo@berkshirebank.com
518-729-1407

Central MA

 

Christina Andreoli
Senior Vice President
candreoli@berkshirebank.com
508-397-0607

Linda Kurdi
Private Banking Officer
lkurdi@berkshirebank.com
508-397-0538

Connecticut

 

Stacey Peel
Senior Vice President
speel@berkshirebank.com
860-871-3108

Eastern MA

 

Susan Yahn DiPinto
Senior Vice President
sdipinto@berkshirebank.com
508-375-5919

Linda Kurdi
Private Banking Officer
lkurdi@berkshirebank.com
508-397-0538

Mid Atlantic

 

Nina Melker
Senior Vice President
nmelker@berkshirebank.com
609-528-4871

Pioneer Valley

 

Beth Mineo
Senior Vice President
Director of Private Banking
emineo@berkshirebank.com
413-523-7918

Rosa Cordiano
Vice President
rcordiano@berkshirebank.com
413-523-7916

Moriah Lonczak
Assistant Vice President
mlonczak@berkshirebank.com
413-523-7917

Think Forward

Tools to help you get ahead