Private Banking Team

Our Private Banking team is dedicated to helping you come out ahead

Berkshire County

Beth Mineo
Senior Vice President
Director of Private Banking
emineo@berkshirebank.com
413-523-7918

Rosa Cordiano
Vice President
rcordiano@berkshirebank.com
413-523-7916

Moriah Lonczak
Assistant Vice President
mlonczak@berkshirebank.com
413-523-7917

Capital District-NY

 

Cindy Barford
Senior Vice President
cbarford@berkshirebank.com
518-729-1448

Jennifer DeAngelo
Private Banking Officer
jdeAngelo@berkshirebank.com
518-729-1407

Central MA

 

Christina Andreoli
Senior Vice President
candreoli@berkshirebank.com
508-397-0607

Anthony Rodriguez-Ortiz
Private Banking Officer
ARodriguesOrtiz@berkshirebank.com
413-447-1999

Connecticut

 

Stacey Peel
Senior Vice President
speel@berkshirebank.com
860-871-3108

Lisa Esteves
Private Banking Officer
lesteves@berkshirebank.com
860-748-4252

Eastern MA

 

Christina Andreoli
Senior Vice President
candreoli@berkshirebank.com
508-397-0607

Anthony Rodriguez-Ortiz
Private Banking Officer
ARodriguesOrtiz@berkshirebank.com
413-447-1999

Mid Atlantic

 

Nina Melker
Senior Vice President
nmelker@berkshirebank.com
609-528-4871

Christopher English
Market Distribution Coordinator
CEnglish@berkshirebank.com
609-528-4517

Pioneer Valley

 

Beth Mineo
Senior Vice President
Director of Private Banking
emineo@berkshirebank.com
413-523-7918

Rosa Cordiano
Vice President
rcordiano@berkshirebank.com
413-523-7916

Moriah Lonczak
Assistant Vice President
mlonczak@berkshirebank.com
413-523-7917

Think Forward

Tools to help you get ahead