Asset Based Lending

Exceptional solutions for your company’s major financing needs.

When you're thinking big, think of us.

At Berkshire Bank, our two full-service Asset-Based Lending Offices are experienced at handling business loan requests that range from $2 million to $30 million and above. Our lending team will spend time personally analyzing your situation and structuring an effective solution for your company’s working capital, equipment and real estate financing needs.

  • Asset-based lending offices in Greater Boston and suburban Philadelphia
  • Experience working with manufacturers, distributors and select service companies experiencing seasonal working capital needs, rapid sales growth, buyout or recapitalization
  • Customer-centered approach and streamlined process
  • Lenders handle all facets of the relationship, from loan origination to underwriting the credit facility to the day-to-day management of your account

Our offices are conveniently located near Boston and Philadelphia.

Asset-Based Lending - Northeast:
 1 Van de Graaf Dr, Burlington MA 01803

 

Asset-Based Lending - Suburban Philadelphia:
 1787 Sentry Parkway West, Building 16,
Suite 200 Blue Bell, PA  19422

 

Managing Director

SVP - Mark Foster

(781) 897-0702
mfoster@berkshirebank.com

 

Northeast Region

 

Relationship Managers
SVP - James Carr

(781) 897-0706
jcarr@berkshirebank.com

SVP - Mark Evitts

(781) 897-0704
mevitts@berkshirebank.com


SVP - Brian Roach

(978) 423-4157
broach@berkshirebank.com


SVP - Lee Willingham

(781) 897-0705
lwillingham@berkshirebank.com


VP - Daniel McCarthy

(781) 418-6820
dmccarthy@berkshirebank.com
 

Portfolio Managers
VP - Michael Foster

(781) 897-0352
mbfoster@berkshirebank.com


AVP - Anthony Callahan

(781) 897-0736
ACallahan@berkshirebank.com

Suburban Philadelphia Region

 

Regional Leader - Mid-Atlantic
SVP - Kenneth Kaestner

(609) 528-2095
KKaestner@berkshirebank.com


SVP - Ivan Trajkovic

(201) 914-5903
itrajkovic@berkshirebank.com


VP - James Crumlish

(215) 302-2799
JCrumlish@berkshirebank.com


VP - Diane Williams

(973) 534-2669
DRWilliams@berkshirebank.com

Field Exams and Operations

Operations Manager
SVP - Pam Szablak

(781) 897-0703
PSzablak@berkshirebank.com


AVP - Sandra Ouellette

(781) 897-0721
SOuellette@berkshirebank.com

 

Field Exam Manager
VP - Gregg Warden

(781) 897-0711
GWarden@berkshirebank.com