Business Banking

SVP, Managing Director Business Banking

Scott Houghtaling

(518) 729-1435
shoughtaling@berkshirebank.com
 

Central MA & Eastern MA

SVP, Team Leader, Business Banking

Robert Romprey

(508) 948-9418
rromprey@berkshirebank.com

Berkshire County, MA, Vermont & New York

SVP, Team Leader, Business Banking

Jamison Flora

(518) 859-4823
jflora@berkshirebank.com

Connecticut & Pioneer Valley

SVP, Team Leader, Business Banking

Keith Nesbitt

(413) 236-3712
knesbitt@berkshirebank.com

Rhode Island & Eastern Connecticut

SVP, Business Banking

David Caruso

(774) 331-5081
DCaruso@berkshirebank.com

VP, Business Banking

Edward Langellier

(774) 266-3477
ELangellier@berkshirebank.com

VP, Business Banking

Demetrio Ricciardone

(860) 786-2643
DRicciardone@berkshirebank.com