Commercial and Business Banking Directory

Our commercial lending team is ready to go to bat for you.

You've got a solid plan. We can lend a helping hand.

Beyond hard work and great ideas, what do successful businesses need in order to succeed? Financing, working capital and credit. Whether you have plans to make your company bigger, or just better, Berkshire Bank's experienced Business Services team is eager to meet with you, discuss your goals, and get you the financial resources you need.

Senior Executive Vice President
George Bacigalupo

 

SVP, Managing Director, Asset Based Lending

Mark Foster

(781) 897-0702
mfoster@berkshirebank.com
 

SVP, Managing Director, Middle Market

Jim Hickson

 

SVP, Managing Director Commercial Real Estate

Douglas MacLean

(617) 807-8189
dmaclean@berkshirebank.com
 

SVP, Managing Director Business Banking

Scott Houghtaling

(518) 729-1435
shoughtaling@berkshirebank.com
 

SVP - Regional President & Team Leader

Cristina Feden

Asset-Based Lending - Burlington

SVP - Executive Regional President

Mark Foster

(781) 897-0702
mfoster@berkshirebank.com
 

SVP- Relationship Mangers
James Carr

(781) 897-0706
jcarr@berkshirebank.com
 

Mark Evitts

(781) 897-0704
mevitts@berkshirebank.com
 

Brian Roach

(781) 897-0701
broach@berkshirebank.com
 

Lee Willingham

SVP - Commercial Service Manager
Pam Szablak

(781) 897-0703
PSzablak@berkshirebank.com
 

Portfolio Managers
Mike Foster, VP

(781) 897-0352
mbfoster@berkshirebank.com
 

Dan McCarthy, AVP

(781) 418-6820
dmccarthy@berkshirebank.com
 

Audit Manager
Gregg Warden

(781) 897-0711
gwarden@berkshirebank.com
 
 

Central MA

SVP - Regional President

Paul Kelly

(781) 223-6141
pfkelly@berkshirebank.com

SVP - Team Leader, Middle Market

Christopher Kostiw

 

SVP - Team Leader,  Commercial Real Estate

Mark VanOsdol

 

SVP - Team Leader,  Business Banking

Robert Romprey

 

Specialty Lending 

SVP -  Manager, Aircraft

William Allen

(508) 797-6847
WAllen@berkshirebank.com

SVP -  Team Leader, Medallion

Martin O'Riordan

(617) 867-8802
MORiordan@berkshirebank.com

Eastern MA

SVP - Regional President

Kathryn Hersey

 

SVP - Team Leader Middle Market

Brant McDougall

SVP - Team Leader, Commercial Real Estate

Frank Cronin

 

SVP - Team Leader, Business Banking

Robert Romprey

 

Berkshire County

SVP - Regional  President

Lori Kiely

 

SVP - Team Leader Middle Market

D. Matthew Emprimo

(413) 644-3528
memprimo@berkshirebank.com
 

SVP - Team Leader Commercial Real Estate

David Osella

(860) 748-4266
dosella@berkshirebank.com
 

SVP - Team Leader Business Banking

Jamison Flora

(518) 859-4823
jflora@berkshirebank.com
 

Pioneer Valley

SVP - Regional President

Jim Hickson

 

VP - Team Leader Middle Market

Joseph Marullo

 

SVP - Team Leader Commercial Real Estate

David Osella

 

SVP - Team Leader Business Banking

Keith Nesbitt

Capital District

SVP - Regional President & Team Leader Commercial Real Estate

Jim Morris

(518) 729-1420
jjmorris@berkshirebank.com
 

SVP - Team Leader, Middle Market

Christopher Papayanakos

 

SVP - Team Leader Business Banking

Jamison Flora

 

Central New York

SVP - Regional President & Team Leader, Middle Market

Christopher Papayanakos

 

SVP - Team Leader Commercial Real Estate

Jim Morris

 

SVP - Team Leader Business Banking

Jamison Flora

 

SVP - Regional President

Lori Kiely

 

SVP - Team Leader Middle Market

D. Matthew Emprimo

 

SVP - Team Leader Commercial Real Estate

David Osella

 

SVP - Team Leader Business Banking

Jamison Flora

SVP - Regional President

Jim Hickson

 

SVP - Team Leader Commercial Real Estate

David Osella

 

SVP - Team Leader Business Banking

Keith Nesbitt

(319) 621-2852
knesbitt@berkshirebank.com
 

VP - Team Leader Middle Market

Joseph Marullo

Regional President

Jeannine Cimino - SVP

(609) 528-4876
JCimino@berkshirebank.com
 

Asset-Based Lending

Team Leader

Kenneth Kaestner - SVP

(609) 528-2095
kkaestner@berkshirebank.com
 

Asset-Based Lending Relationship Manager

Ivan Trajkovic - SVP

 

James Crumlish - VP

(215) 302-2799
JCrumlish@berkshirebank.com
 

Diane Williams - VP

Commercial Lending

Devron Robinson - SVP

(609) 301-5027
drobinson@berkshirebank.com
 

Martha Morley - VP

SVP - Regional President & Team Leader

Cristina Feden

 

AVP - Middle Market

Angela DiPasquale

 

SVP - Commercial Real Estate

Manuel Vales

 

VP - Business Banking

David Caruso

(774) 331-5081
DCaruso@berkshirebank.com
 

VP - Business Banking

Edward Langellier

VP - Business Banking

Demetrio Ricciardone