Private Banking Team

Our Private Banking team is dedicated to helping you come out ahead

Berkshire County


Beth Mineo
Senior Vice President
Director of Private Banking
emineo@berkshirebank.com
413-523-7918

Rosa Cordiano
Vice President
rcordiano@berkshirebank.com
413-523-7916

Moriah Lonczak
Assistant Vice President
mlonczak@berkshirebank.com
413-523-7917

Capital District-NY

 

Cindy Barford
Senior Vice President
cbarford@berkshirebank.com
518-729-1448

Jennifer DeAngelo
Private Banking Officer
jdeAngelo@berkshirebank.com
518-729-1407

Central MA

 

Christina Andreoli
Senior Vice President
candreoli@berkshirebank.com
508-397-0607

Lisa Esteves
Private Banking Officer
Lesteves@berkshirebank.com
508-556-2848

Connecticut

 

Stacey Peel
Senior Vice President
speel@berkshirebank.com
860-871-3108

Susan Gagne
Assistant Vice President
sgagne@berkshirebank.com
860-748-4252

Eastern MA

 

John Labadini
Senior Vice President
JLabadini@berkshirebank.com
646-634-2305

Natalie Howard
Private Banking Officer
nhoward@berkshirebank.com
401-608-1685

Pioneer Valley

 

Beth Mineo
Senior Vice President
Director of Private Banking
emineo@berkshirebank.com
413-523-7918

Rosa Cordiano
Vice President
rcordiano@berkshirebank.com
413-523-7916

Moriah Lonczak
Assistant Vice President
mlonczak@berkshirebank.com
413-523-7917

Rhode Island

 

Cesar Fernandes
Senior Vice President
Cfernandes@berkshirebank.com
401-308-9023

Natalie Howard
Private Banking Officer
Nhoward@berkshirebank.com
401-608-1685

Think Forward

Tools to help you get ahead