Important Notice:
Please be aware email is not a secure method of communication.

Do not use email to send us confidential or sensitive information such as passwords, account numbers or social security numbers. If you need to provide this type of information, contact us by phone, fax or regular mail.

Email Now Return to Berkshire Bank 
 
Center column content
Headline

Mid-Atlantic

Asset Based Lending
Kaestner Kenneth SVP - ABL Commercial Regional Leader (609) 528-2095 kkaestner@berkshirebank.com
Crumlish James VP - ABL Relationship Manager (215) 985-4400  Ext  2781 jcrumlish@berkshirebank.com
Trajkovic Ivan SVP - ABL Relationship Manager (609) 439-4416 ITrajkovic@berkshirebank.com 
Williams Diane VP - ABL Relationship Manager (973) 534-2669 dwilliams@berkshirebank.com 

 

Commercial Lending
Lewis   Maryann SVP - Commercial Regional Leader  (609) 301-5027  mlewis@berkshirebank.com 
Morley Martha VP - Relationship Manager (609) 439-4317 MMorley@berkshirebank.com 
Petzold Kevin VP - Relationship Manager (215) 622-0548 kpetzold@berkshirebank.com
Unger Christopher SVP - Relationship Manager (609) 439-4104 CUnger@berkshirebank.com 
Video and accompanying text
Block Page Video
Right column content
Content definitions:
Sidebar Business Login
Sidebar Personal Login
Sidebar Freeform
Sidebar Image and Link

Business Service Directory