Important Notice:
Please be aware email is not a secure method of communication.

Do not use email to send us confidential or sensitive information such as passwords, account numbers or social security numbers. If you need to provide this type of information, contact us by phone, fax or regular mail.

Email Now Return to Berkshire Bank 
 
Center column content
Headline

PV_SubPageDepositHead.png

Berkshire Bank Private Banking has the right deposit solutions for you. We work closely with you to onboard a new account, provide online access, wire transfers...all of the day to day banking needs managed in one place by an experienced private banker. We offer a range of checking Accounts with Sweep Services, Money Market Accounts, and Tiered Certificate of Deposit that help you meet your needs and provide safety. We are there to help you navigate the many choices and benefits we offer high net worth clients. Flexible Solutions, tailored to the client, along with FDIC Insurance.  

  • Private Banking Checking, Money Market Accounts and Certificates of Deposit
  • Bill Pay, online banking, Apple PayTM and mobile banking services
  • Private Banking Preferred Debit Card
  • Private Banking Credit Cards
  • Health Savings Accounts
Video and accompanying text
Block Page Video
Right column content
Content definitions:
Sidebar Business Login
Sidebar Personal Login
Sidebar Freeform
Sidebar Image and Link

Contact Us

Beth Mineo
Senior Vice President
Director of Private Banking
emineo@berkshirebank.com
413-523-7918

Rosa Cordiano
Vice President
rcordiano@berkshirebank.com
413-523-7916

Moriah Lonczak
Assistant Vice President
mlonczak@berkshirebank.com
413-523-7917 

Jennifer DeAngelo
Private Banking Officer
jdeAngelo@berkshirebank.com
518-729-1407

Cindy Barford
Senior Vice President
cbarford@berkshirebank.com
518-729-1448

Susan Yahn DiPinto
Senior Vice President
sdipinto@berkshirebank.com
508-375-5919

Nina Melker
Senior Vice President
nmelker@berkshirebank.com
609-528-4871

Cheryl Pollice
Private Banking Officer
cpollice@berkshirebank.com
609-528-4877

Stacey Peel
Vice President
speel@berkshirebank.com
860-871-3108

  

Private Banking